Matt/Mellissa F 4.0 star rating, Feb 3, 2016
D & D provides consistent, friendly customer service. They do excellent work at a reasonable rate and I trust them when they find additional work that needs to be done.

Anonymous 5.0 star rating, Feb 2, 2016
Provided accurate cost estimate, good work, very professional. Would always recommend. Feb 2, 2016

Chrism 5.0 star rating, Jan 5, 2016
I love that they will tell me if it’s worth my time and money to fix problems that come up on my cars. Our cars have over 150,000 miles and sometimes it’s just not worth it. And the guys at D&D are always helpful honest and friendly. Been going there for years.great service.

Pats 5.0 star rating, Dec 31, 2015
Excellent service.

Stephanie S. 5.0 star rating, 12/27/2015
Eric and the crew are professional and kind. They do great quality work. I have been going to him for all my car repairs for 8+ years and have always been very pleased. They are always there for me and treat me fair. Eric has gone out of his way to help me. Honest great mechanics. Don’t find that very often! I highly recommend!!!!

Patrick M 5.0 star rating, Dec 18, 2015
No-nonsense work done well and very reasonably priced. Will be back as the need arises!

David C. 4.0 star rating, 11/30/2015
Eric and the boys are the best!!! They have taken care of my cars for years and I trust them and that is hard to say with car repair shops…

Jennifer O. 5.0 star rating, 8/2/2015
I’m a single female living in SLP, and I’m not from here so I don’t have family in the area who I can run to for assistance with my car. I was driving north and back over 4th of July weekend, so I was nervous about potential car trouble and what I would do in a bind. That Thursday, I researched auto shops in the area and read good reviews for D&D. Even though the shop was full and even though the shop would be closed on that Friday, the guy told me to stop by and they would do a quick once-over for me. The guy had me pull up to the garage, and he checked my car’s oil and fluid levels and air pressure. He topped off my oil and fluid levels and only charged me for the oil. It was a huge relief to know that someone knowledgable had checked my car and that I was in good shape to get on the road. The customer service that they provided when I was in a bind is something that will make me schedule with them in the future. Thanks D&D!

Ron Kern reviewed D & D Autoworks Inc — 5 star, November 17, 2015 ·
My wife and I have been using D & D services since 1995. They attend to all of our auto/truck needs. Wonderful staff, very honest and supportive.

Amy Wilkerson reviewed D & D Autoworks Inc — 5 star, October 21, 2015 ·
I have been a loyal customer since 2001. Straight shooters here and no b.s..